WELCOME TO GRACE MARIETTA

 

We are a modern-day expression of the early church movement.

AWAKENING KINGDOM DREAMS

 
 
MCS-20170604-0016.jpg
MCS-20170604-0186.jpg
MCS-20170604-0038.jpg
675 Holt Rd NE, Marietta, GA 30068
10:45am // every Sunday
What began as a group of people gathered in a living room has transformed into a strong, close knit community who are committed to seeing the good news of Jesus Christ shared in every corner of our city.
There are three main values we believe together give us a holistic and biblical vision for the kind of church we aim to be. These are; worship, family and justice. All of these work towards the end of seeing God’s kingdom come to earth.
get connected welcome page.jpg

get connected

WHAT'S YOUR NEXT STEP?

 

HAVE A QUESTION OR WANT TO GET INVOLVED? WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

If you can't find the answers on our site, simply fill out this form with any questions and we'll do our best to connect you.

Name *
Name
 
carryingjerrycansweb.jpg

10% of every dollar

GOES TO MISSIONS

 

OUR MISSION IS TO

AWAKEN KINGDOM DREAMS

We’re all on a journey together to become more like Jesus – loving God, loving people, building the church together. How can you get more connected into the life of church?

 
 

Meet our team

We're more than a team, we're a family...
A group of dreamers, creators, artisans, teachers & entrepreneurs -
on mission for this city, and the cities of the world.

 
 Ben Hardman //  Lead Pastor   ben@gfc.tv

Ben Hardman //

Lead Pastor

ben@gfc.tv

 Meredith Bennett //  GraceKidz Director   mbennett@gfc.tv

Meredith Bennett //

GraceKidz Director

mbennett@gfc.tv

 Zach Nierstedt //  Ministry Resident

Zach Nierstedt //

Ministry Resident

 Melissa Rogers //  Operations & Connection Director   melissa@gfc.tv

Melissa Rogers //

Operations & Connection Director

melissa@gfc.tv

 Tyler Jarvis //  Worship Pastor   tyler@gfc.tv

Tyler Jarvis //

Worship Pastor

tyler@gfc.tv

 Tater Cunningham //  Youth Pastor   tater@gfc.tv

Tater Cunningham //

Youth Pastor

tater@gfc.tv

 Silvana Tuttle //  Communications Director & House Churches   silvana@gfc.tv

Silvana Tuttle //

Communications Director & House Churches

silvana@gfc.tv

 Douglas Tappin //  Midweek Coordinator

Douglas Tappin //

Midweek Coordinator